Directors

The CRFR Directors are drawn from various schools within the University of Edinburgh to offer academic expertise and guidance relating to our evolving themes.


Directors

Jeni Harden

Lynn Jamieson

Sarah Morton

Kay Tisdall

Pam Warner


Non-Executive Director

Sarah Cunningham-Burley, The University of Edinburgh


Associate Directors

Our Associate Directors (listed below) from 8 institutions, are active researchers in families and relationships. They contribute to strategic planning and leadership and provide links across the CRFR consortium.

Margaret Arnott, University of the West of Scotland
Margaret.arnott@uws.ac.uk

Philomena de Lima, University of Highlands and Islands
philomena.delima.ic@uhi.ac.uk

Divya Jindal-Snape, University of Dundee
d.jindalsnape@dundee.ac.uk

Nancy Lombard, Glasgow Caledonian University
nancy.lombard@gcu.ac.uk

Natasha Mauthner, University of Aberdeen
n.mauthner@abdn.ac.uk

Lisa McDaid, University of Glasgow
Lisa.McDaid@glasgow.ac.uk

Linda McKie, Durham University
www.lindamckie.com/
linda.mckie@durham.ac.uk

Lesley McMillan, Glasgow Caledonian University
Lesley.McMillan@gcu.ac.uk

Samantha Punch, University of Stirling
s.v.punch@stir.ac.uk

Lorraine van Blerk, University of Dundee
l.c.vanblerk@dundee.ac.uk

Matthew Waites, University of Glasgow
Matthew.Waites@glasgow.ac.uk

Sarah Wilson, University of Stirling
sarah.wilson@stir.ac.uk

Honorary Fellows


Professor Kathryn Backett-Milburn
Emeritus Professor, The University of Edinburgh


Professor Fran Wasoff
Emeritus Professor, The University of Edinburgh

Developed by Learning Technology Section, University of Edinburgh  |  Privacy Policy
Banner Images: © NHS Scotland, 2011 & © iriss.org.uk