Staff

Core staff – based in our Edinburgh office


Dawn Cattanach – Graphic Designer & Knowledge Exchange Assistant
Dawn designs and produces information material for CRFR, as well as other departments within the University, through a variety of media. She also maintains the CRFR website.

Monday to Thursday 9am – 3.45pm

0131 651 1938
p.cattanach@ed.ac.uk


Lesley Kelly – Knowledge Exchange & Communications Co-ordinator
Lesley co-ordinates Knowledge Exchange activities across a range of research projects, including the Growing Up in Scotland study (GUS). She is also involved in delivering training.

Monday and Wednesday 9.30-2.30, Tuesday and Thursday 9.30-4.30

0131 650 3480

lesley.kelly@ed.ac.uk


Laura Marshall – Training & Events Administrator
Laura is responsible for the administration and event management of our events and training programme including seminars, CPD courses and conferences. Laura is also involved in the event management service we offer to external clients who wish assistance in the management/planning of larger conferences.

Monday & Tuesday 9.00 – 4.30pm and Wednesday 8.30am – 4.00pm

0131 651 3001
l.marshall@ed.ac.uk


Charlie Mills – Knowledge Exchange Assistant
Charlie edits the CRFR briefing series and is responsible for CRFR’s social media content.

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday morning

0131 651 1918

Charlie.Mills@ed.ac.uk


Helen Walker – Centre Secretary
Helen carries out a wide range of secretarial duties for CRFR.

Monday to Thursday

helen.walker@ed.ac.uk

0131 651 1832


Project staff

CRFR support and lead on a number of research projects from our Edinburgh base

Nicola Boydell
Nicola.Boydell@ed.ac.uk
Research Fellow

Emma Davidson
0131 651 1940
e.c.davidson@ed.ac.uk
www.sps.ed.ac.uk/staff/sociology/emma_Davidson

Claire Houghton
Current project: IMPACT – More Voices Against Violence
choughto@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Christina McMellon
christina.mcmellon@gmail.com
Research Fellow

Eloi Ribe Montserrat
e.ribe@sms.ed.ac.uk

Developed by Learning Technology Section, University of Edinburgh  |  Privacy Policy
Banner Images: © NHS Scotland, 2011 & © iriss.org.uk