CRFR International Conference

Conference home  •  Speakers page  •  Programme  •  Research impact prize  •  Gallery

Images by Neil Hanna

For details of the Evelyn Gillan Research Impact Prize winners, please see our Impact Prize page

Keynote speakers

Julia Brannen
Thomas Coram Research Unit, Institute of Education

Kathleen Gerson
New York University

Lynn Jamieson
The University of Edinburgh

Chang Kyung-Sup
Seoul National University

David Morgan
University of Manchester

Peter Moss
University of London

Developed by Learning Technology Section, University of Edinburgh  |  Privacy Policy
Banner Images: © NHS Scotland, 2011 & ©